Amber Hagen

11 Aug

It is very rare that I find clothes for my son that I get excited about. The majority of the time, I surf through the racks of clothing hoping to find at least ONE thing I like. Shopping for little boys is truly painful at times. Hence, my excitement for Amber Hagen’s line of children’s clothes. I can’t stop drooling over the adorable line of clothing Amber Hagen has assembled. I can’t even narrow it down to a favorite, so I am not going to. I’m attaching a handful of adorable duds by Hagen. While, I can’t imagine having a cashmere sweater for my son, nor anything dry cleaned for my son, I do love the cotton option and do feel that sometimes you just have to splurge.
Thank you to Amber for giving us adorable options for our girls AND our boys!

Leave a Reply

