Get A Spot Giveaway

20 Aug

Happy Friday! In honor of this fantastic Friday, Arm Candy Confessions is giving away a Spot bluetooth & earphone holder to two lucky winners.  This handy gadget helps keep your earphones and/or bluetooth organized and allows your hands to stay focused on more important things…like…oh… I don’t know… arm candy maybe!?! Enter now for two chances to win!

Mandatory: All you have to do to enter is visit Get A Spot and leave a comment on my page letting me know you did so.    Be sure and include your email address.

Additional Entry: Visit Arm Candy Confessions on Facebook and become a “fan”.  Make sure and leave a comment notifying me that you did so. 

Contest ends Tuesday, August 24th at midnight PDT.  Good luck.

10 Responses to “Get A Spot Giveaway”

  1. Erin Black-Mitchell August 21, 2010 at 7:23 pm #

    My odds are looking good so far! I like the earbud holder, that is pretty cool.

  2. Erin August 22, 2010 at 12:08 pm #

    Okay, I did it…i need a new blue tooth! 🙂

    • Arm Candy Confessions August 22, 2010 at 3:52 pm #

      You realize it’s the holder right?! I know you need a holder, because we have discussed the bluetooth (or is it blueteeth) that we go through. Thanks for playing 😉

  3. Katie Nelson August 24, 2010 at 9:35 am #

    okay, I did it, maybe if i win that means it is time to get a blue tooth.

  4. Julie August 24, 2010 at 4:58 pm #

    I played the video, and yes I can use this. We have a bluetooth cell phone, and a new car with bluetooth capability. Thanks.

  5. Kerrie G August 24, 2010 at 6:46 pm #

    I visited Get A Spot and I now follow them on Twitter!! @36momma

  6. Modern Hostess August 24, 2010 at 7:40 pm #

    Checked out the Get a Spot website and I’m a HUGE fan of Arm Candy Confessions. Fingers crossed! 🙂

  7. Erin Black-Mitchell August 24, 2010 at 9:48 pm #

    Oops, forgot to say I am fan of the site as well!

  8. Liza August 25, 2010 at 7:10 pm #

    Visited the Spot!

    Thanks for the chance to win!

    –Liza

    ejm6x (at) yahoo (dot) com

    • Arm Candy Confessions August 25, 2010 at 7:12 pm #

      Hi Liza. Unfortunately that contest is over. I am running the Ellie the elephant giveaway. Please be sure to check out the link.

Leave a Reply

