Winner of the “Ellie” the Elephant Giveaway

4 Sep

Ellie has found a new home!  Many thanks to all who entered the “Ellie” the elephant Giveaway.  A very big THANK YOU to the beautiful, sweet and talented Elaine of Elaine’s Stuffies for the generous donation of “Ellie” the elephant.  There are still many stuffies in need of good homes, so please continue to visit Elaine’s Stuffies and shower her store with love!

Without further ado, the winner is:

snaugle81@hotmail.com

Congratulations!  You will be receiving an email from Elaine to verify your mailing address!!

Contest held by Random.org.  Verify entry here.

4 Responses to “Winner of the “Ellie” the Elephant Giveaway”

  1. Shannon Naugle September 4, 2010 at 8:51 pm #

    Hi!! It looks like I won!! YAY!!! But my email is wrong…it should be snaugle81@gmail.com 🙂

  2. Shannon Naugle September 4, 2010 at 8:54 pm #

    Oh lordy. I realize that I wrote the wrong email!! I put in hotmail instead of gmail. 😦 I don’t know if you need some other way to verify that is really me and I made a mistake?

    • Arm Candy Confessions September 5, 2010 at 3:36 pm #

      No worries Shannon! Just email me your contact information and I will be sure and forward it on to Elaine. My email address is chayna@armcandyconfessions.com. Thanks and congrats!!

      • Shannon September 17, 2010 at 10:19 am #

        I received Ellie by the way and it is SO cute! Thanks again!!

Leave a Reply

