My Mario Confession

14 Sep

Confession.  Anytime I think of Mario Lopez, my immediate next thought is this:

I can’t get past ol’ AC Slater cheating on his Dorito crunching, Miss America fiance the day before his wedding.  No wonder it only lasted two weeks.  The big bold question mark I have permanently imagined in my mind always seems to be looming over his forehead casting a gray haze over the adorable dimples and six-pack abs.  Oh, please tell me you haven’t forgotten.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m all for forgiveness.  I even casted a vote or two for the Dancing With The Stars spectacular.  His ex, Ali Landry, seems to have recovered nicely from the breakup as well.  Miss Dorito herself has remarried, has a beautiful baby girl and is launching her own children’s clothing line. Go girl!

Oh, and a heartfelt congrats to the Saved By The Bell alum and his baby mama on the birth of their baby girl.

Leave a Reply

