Tea Time

7 Oct

I absolutely adore Tea.  Both my son and daughters closets have a fair share of  Tea clothes dangling from hangers.  I’ll admit, it is a little annoying to see the abundance of Tea clothing now overflowing in the majority of stores, but it doesn’t stop me from adding more items to their collection.  Especially, well priced sale items.  You can only imagine my excitement when I opened this morning’s Gilt email showcasing a number of Tea items!  Check them out below!

 

1.

 

 

2.

 

 

3.

 

 

4.

 

 

5.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Gilt Price $28.  RP $55.

2. Gilt Price $33.  RP $65.

3. Gilt Price $14.  RP $28.

4. Gilt Price $18. RP $35.

5. Gilt Price $13.  RP $25

New to Gilt? Join here for free.

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Tea Time”

  1. Corinne October 7, 2010 at 9:42 am #

    I agree Chayna! I am a fellow Tea junkie! Particularly for boys (because I have two) which it seems to be harder to find cute clothes for.

    • Arm Candy Confessions October 7, 2010 at 1:14 pm #

      I love the boys clothes too. I bought my son one of the five pack Korea designs for summer and I loved it on him. I love mixing and matching too. My only beef is that some of the colors seem to fade pretty quickly. Other than that, love ❤

  2. Jaclyn Rubly October 11, 2010 at 1:04 am #

    Hi! I’m a local mother in Seattle area as well. Oh by the way, I LOVE Tea collection too!

Leave a Reply

