With Thanks

23 Nov

Thanksgiving is just hours away and I find myself especially grateful this holiday season.

For each and every breath I have, I am grateful.

For each minute spent watching my children grow, laugh and love, I am grateful.

For a loving husband who would give his last breath for me and my children, I am grateful.

For all the people who choose good, I am grateful.

For the family I was born into and the family that took me in, I am grateful.

For the friends that always tell me what I need to hear, or choose to say nothing at all, I am grateful.

For each and every one of you, I am grateful.

Happy Thanksgiving!  Many blessings to you and yours! Be back next week!

Be sure and check out 10 ways to Raise a Grateful Kid by the amazing Homa Sabet Tavangar here.

Leave a Reply

