Eclipse

20 Dec

  If the first thing that comes to mind when the word “Eclipse” comes across the screen is Edward Cullen, I can relate.  Unfortunately, this evening’s Lunar Eclipse is not featuring the Cullen crew.  Disappointing I know. 

Regardless, tonight’s Lunar Eclipse is kinda a big deal and will give all the sleep deprived moms something to do around 11:41pm PST.  I will not be waking my arm candies up to check out the eclipse, but do hope they check it out in 2094 and maybe think of their mother watching the same thing 84 years earlier. 

 Happy Eclipsing.

4 Responses to “Eclipse”

  1. mcdawnie December 20, 2010 at 8:42 am #

    YES! I’m real fired up about this eclipse!!! I do however wish Edward Cullen’s face was somehow going to be projected on to the moon… but I guess the shadow will just have to do 🙂

    I’ll be looking at the moon with you tonight… over on the east coast!

  2. Arm Candy Confessions December 20, 2010 at 9:05 am #

    I love your enthusiasm! It’s going to be a late night for you on the East Coast. Hopefully it will be well worth it :0)

  3. Ginny December 20, 2010 at 9:52 am #

    This totally made me tear up thinking of my little ones in 84 years. Did I miss the point or what!?

Leave a Reply

