Bump It Up Kit by Mama Mio <3

22 Jan

Hello old friends.  Sorry it has been awhile.  I’m embarrassed to admit, it has almost been a month since my last confession.  (Arm Candy Confession of course) Leave it to a dear friend to point out my Corporate Finance class is sucking me dry of my creative juices.  I couldn’t agree more.  So, here I am, excited to share a special little treat for all the fabulous pregnant women in our lives.

It’s a  preggers kit by Mama Mio and the ever fashionable style expert, Amy Tara Koch.  Mama Mio happens to be one of my very favorite pregnancy product lines.  I used the Mama Mio Tummy Rub Stretch Mark Oil religiously during my first pregnancy.  It is fabulous for a number of reasons.  First, the fact that I tried a handful of belly rubs that made me want to run to the nearest toilet and puke my brains out from the smell, make this fabulous scent-free rub hold a very special place in my heart….and belly.  Second, the tiny 4.1 oz bottle lasts forever! Well, at least 8-9 months or so.  Third, no stretch marks.

I have absolutely loved all the Mama Mio products that I have tried AND the fashion tips of Amy Tara Koch are a gals fool proof guide to a fashionable 9 months of pregnancy and beyond.  You can imagine my excitement when I saw that two of my faves teamed up to bring the Bump It Up kit to expecting mothers everywhere.  The kit includes a copy of Bump It Up, Mama Mio Tummy Rub Stretch Mark Butter and a tube of Mama Mio Boob Tube.  It’s the perfect gift for Mama’s-to-be.  Love, love, love!

***The Mama Mio Tummy Oil is not included in the kit, but you can find it here.

One Response to “Bump It Up Kit by Mama Mio <3”

  1. Divina January 22, 2011 at 12:03 pm #

    Thanks for the tip. Just had my baby and I need to get some new products. Having a baby is killer to your skin and body. Great excuse for a facial. : )

Leave a Reply

