Luke Warm Mess

25 Jan

Mommy maintenance is a struggle on my best days, but on those days that I am running around like a mad woman trying to get my brood from point A to point B, I can be a hot mess.  Recently, I discovered the Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing towelettes and they have transformed me from a hot mess to more of a luke warm mediocre mess.

I have extremely sensitive skin and have tried the Mac wipes, which I loved, but unfortunately, my skin did not.  I saw the Neutrogena towelettes in a Fred Meyer’s of all places and thought why not?!  For $7 I figured it was worth the risk.  I now have these lovely little lavender wipes on subscribe and save through Amazon and couldn’t be happier.

6 Responses to “Luke Warm Mess”

  1. ckerekes January 25, 2011 at 1:31 pm #

    Ohhh Chrayna! I HAVE these and I love. I use daily. They are glammie aprproved!!!

    • ckerekes January 25, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

      …if I could spell it would be even more impactful. Ahem, that’s “approved.”

      • Arm Candy Confessions January 25, 2011 at 1:41 pm #

        I should have known!!! So glad to get the House of Glam approval 😉 xoxo

        Sent from Chayna’s iPhone

  2. Allison January 25, 2011 at 2:01 pm #

    LOVE these! I use the oil-free (yellow-orange packaging), but am finding they are more and more difficult to find.

    • Arm Candy Confessions January 25, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

      I haven’t tried those ones. Yeah, I end up ordering them because they are not in all stores and I really like them!!

  3. Ginny January 25, 2011 at 3:09 pm #

    you had me at subscribe and save!

Leave a Reply

