Guilt Free Shoes

28 Jun

Confession: I am constantly buying shoes for my arm candies….ok maybe a pair or two for moi as well.  It is a bit of problem.  Enter TOMS.  Not only are TOMS shoes extremely affordable, but for every shoe purchased they donate a pair of shoes to a child in need.  This is an example of what I like to call guilt-free shopping.  Now if only I could write them off on this years’ taxes.

These are the adorable TOMS I purchased for my son.

It just so happens they pair perfectly with these:

On a serious note, TOMS is one of my absolute favorite companies.  I love the thought of not only buying shoes for my children but for children around the world.  Spread the word.

Leave a Reply

