The Perfect Jeans

11 Jul

Confession: I’ve been searching for the perfect jeans for my arm candies since they were born. I’ve purchased my fair share of not-so-cute jeans for my son. I don’t understand why there is so much dreadful denim out there.  From designer duds to just- for-a season jeans, I’ve tried them all for my arm candies. Since we live in a city known for rain and grunge, jeans are a staple in our families wardrobe.  I’m happy to report that I have found the perfect jeans for arm candies everywhere.  We are talking perfect. I won’t keep you in suspense:  GAPS 1969 jeans.

They have been around for a couple of years, but these jeans are freaking adorable on my kids.  I recently picked up the White Wash Mini Skinny jeans for my daughter and I am in love.  They have an adjustable waste and fit perfectly on my mini skinny munchkin.

For my son, Lil’ Loose jeans fit his caboose perfectly.  Again, the adjustable waist is so fabulous for growing  toddlers and the button fly are perfect for potty trained tots.  Affordable and adorable.  Love, love, love.

Leave a Reply

