Serving up a Giveaway!

15 Jul

Image credit: Andrew McLeod, Landov US Weekly

Confession: I love handbags.  However, if I were ever selected for a “What’s In Your Bag” spot in US Weekly or a similar type publication, I would be mortified. I would be forced to confess that the bottom of my purse is filled with crushed Cheerios and looks something like the floor of a movie theater  following a midnight viewing of Harry Potter. My favorite purses have been hung for special occasions and kid-free outings.

Yet, motherhood has not stopped my love for handbags, it has merely shifted  my selection process.  Recently, while ordering a lunch sack for my son, I stumbled across Sachi lunch sacks.  I couldn’t resist.  I picked up the following insulated, functional and Kate Spade-esque little number for myself:

Lunch just got a whole lot cuter! Not to mention, there is a little pocket to stash your keys, cash and cards so no need for double bagging. My every day purse no longer has to double for a lunch sack. Now if  Sachi could make an insulated interior for my car I would be set!

GIVEAWAY: Our friends at Sachi are giving away a Sachi “hobo” bag to one lucky Arm Candy Confessions reader! The winner can select the color of their choice!

Giveaway Details:

How to enter: Visit Arm Candy Confessions on facebook and leave a wall comment on why you want a Sachi bag and which color you would choose! 

Contest Ends: Monday, July 18th at noon PST. 

Choose from Pink, Lime Green, Blue or Brown.

Leave a Reply

