Costume Discounters

19 Oct

Boo! Yep, October has snuck up on us and is flying by!  If you do not have a costume for your little arm candies, don’t worry! There is still time to find the perfect costume at the perfect price! Costume Discounters has an amazing selection at really affordable prices.

In addition, if you find an identical costume on the web Costume Discounters will MATCH THE PRICE and take an additional 20% off! SAY WHAT?! You read it correctly.  Pretty fantastic, right!?

I had the pleasure of reviewing a toddler leopard costume for my daughter! Living in Seattle, I always lean towards a costume that will keep my littlest arm candies warm, but want something that is still adorable! The Pretty Leopard Costumemet all my costume requirements.  It is cozy and adorable! Did I mention affordable!?   The costume fit true to size and arrived on time and neatly packaged!

Pretty Little Leopard. Costume Discounters.

My daughter had a chance to try the little leopard on for size at her costume birthday party over the weekend.  She managed to make it through the party in one piece and ended the party just as cute as when she started.

Here is a picture of my favorite feline and favorite canine.  Who says dogs and cats can’t be friends?! Thank you Costume Discounters!

One Response to “Costume Discounters”

  1. Steph at Modern Parents Messy Kids October 20, 2011 at 1:15 pm #

    Such a cute photo!

Leave a comment